Glendevon Medical Centre

01626 770955

Riverside Surgery

01626 873331

2019 Flu clinics!

We are now taking bookings for this year’s flu clinics, please speak to Reception to make an appointment.

Glendevon

Under 65s:

  • Saturday 12th October 09:00 – 12:00
  • Tuesday 15th October 17:20 – 18:00
  • Tuesday 29th October 07:45 – 09:30
  • Friday 8th November 10:20 – 12:40
  • Tuesday 26th November 17:20 – 18:30

Over 65s:

  • Saturday 14th September 09:00 – 12:00
  • Tuesday 8th October 13:30 – 15:30
  • Saturday 12th October 09:00 – 12:00
  • Friday 8th November 10:20 – 12:40

Riverside

Under 65s:

  • Monday 28th October                     10:20 – 12:00

Over 65s:

  • Monday 16th September 10:20 – 12:00
  • Saturday 21st September 09:00 – 12:00
  • Wednesday 2nd October 12:00 – 15:00
  • Thursday 31st October 10:15 – 12:00
Translate »